Testimonios de ciclistas en el DF

En el libro Por mi ciudad en bicicleta

Testimonios de ciclistas en el DF

Areli González/Subterráneos

*Asistentes proponen la creación de ciclo pistas en lugares como Los Fuertes, el Parque del Arte, el Parque Ecológico y Amalucan

Puebla, Puebla. La experiencia de cuarenta ciclistas que habitan en el Distrito Federal está recopilada en el libro Por mi ciudad en bicicletas, coordinado por la española Ruth Pérez López; el libro se presentó el pasado viernes 19 de agosto en Profética, casa de la lectura (3 sur 701)  con Agustín Martínez, fundador de Bicitekas A.C., Alonso Tenorio, creador de Puebicla, y Claudia Wondratscheke, fotógrafa independiente. Se contó con el apoyo del colectivo LAALVACA Proyectos Culturales A.C. y Puebicla, agrupación ciclista que promueve el uso de las bicicletas, el respeto y la infraestructura que necesita el ciclista.

Durante la presentación se comentó que la bicicleta es un medio de trasporte que no contamina, te hace sentir en libertad y en contacto con el entorno, además de que permite un desplazamiento más sencillo y rápido de un lugar a otro, si se compara con un automóvil. Originaria de Alemania, Claudia Wondratschke mencionó que en su país hay áreas destinadas para los ciclistas, y por ende existe un respeto hacia ellos; situación contraria en México, donde un ciclista resulta ser un problema vial. Ella invitó a los lectores a identificarse con los personajes que aparecen en el libro, y de esta forma subir a una bicicleta, sea en cualquier lugar y momento.

Para aquellos interesados en las vivencias de estos ciclistas, el libro ya se encuentra a la venta en la librería de Profética, con un costo de 250 pesos.

 

Agosto 2011. “Cuando estoy en la bicicleta me siento libre y percibo las cosas hasta podría decirse que descanso (…) en Alemania hay educación para respetar a los ciclistas de hecho hay una ciudad donde se utiliza mas la bicicleta que el automóvil” Claudia Wondratschke (fotógrafa). Foto: Itzel González Lara/Subterráneos

 

~ por subterraneosmx en 25 agosto, 2011.

20 comentarios to “Testimonios de ciclistas en el DF”

  1. Everything is extremely open and quite clear explanation of troubles. was truly info. Your web site is really useful. Many thanks for sharing.

  2. Fantastic line up. We’ll be linking to this fantastic post on our website. Sustain the great creating.

  3. Excellent submit. I’m struggling with a few these difficulties.

  4. Very good data. Lucky me I reach on your site by accident, I bookmarked it.

  5. This web site is certainly instead useful considering that I’m with the minute making an online floral web site – despite the fact that I’m only commencing out consequently it is actually rather modest, nothing at all similar to this internet site. Can website link to some in the posts right here because they are really. Many thanks considerably. Zoey Olsen

  6. I really like it when folks arrive with each other and share opinions, wonderful weblog, maintain it up.

  7. Quite! This was a very great publish. Thanks to your furnished data.

  8. I really like your website.. really great colours & theme. Did you create this web site yourself? Plz reply back again as I’m looking to create my own weblog and would like to know wheere u obtained this from. many thanks

  9. Hi there , I do think this can be a fantastic web site. I stumbled on it on Yahoo , i’ll arrive again the moment once again. Income and flexibility will be the very best strategy to adjust, may possibly you be prosperous and aid others.

  10. Hello there, just required you to know I he added your website to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I feel your web website has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make reading through your website significantly easier.

  11. I couldn’t resist commenting

  12. Hello there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this weblog ahead of but soon after searching via a few of the publish I recognized it is new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back again regularly!

  13. I would like to thnkx with the efforts you might have place in creating this weblog. I’m hoping the same high-grade website submit from you in the upcoming as well. In fact your creative creating abilities has inspired me to have my own web site now. Actually the running a blog is spreading its wings quickly. Your write up can be a excellent example of it.

  14. I desired to thanks for this excellent examine!! I certainly experiencing every single small little bit of it I’ve you bookmarked to verify out new things you post…

  15. Hello there, I believe your website may very well be getting browser compatibility concerns. When I search at your web site in Safari, it seems good but when opening in Net Explorer, it’s got some overlapping. I just wished to provide you with a speedy heads up! Other then that, wonderful weblog!

  16. Acquiring examine this I believed it absolutely was quite educational. I enjoy you taking enough time and work to place this informative article jointly. I as soon as yet again uncover myself shelling out strategy to a lot time the two reading through and commenting. But so what, it had been even now worthwhile!

  17. I’d need to look at with you right here. That is not something I typically do! I consider satisfaction in studying a publish which will make people assume. Furthermore, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  18. Hi! I could have sworn I’ve been to this web site prior to but right after searching via many of the article I recognized it is new to me. Anyways, I’m undoubtedly delighted I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking and checking again regularly!

  19. That is a matter near to my heart cheers, exactly where are your speak to particulars although?

  20. These are yours alright! . We at the least have to get these men and women stealing pictures to start out running a blog! They almost certainly just did a picture lookup and grabbed them. They search very good however!

Responder

 
