Conejo Pepito regresa/ Ángel Chánez

Conejo Pepito regresa/ Ángel Chánez

 

Breve semblanza del papá del conejo

El ConejoMuerto es dibujante de cómics desde el año 94, le gusta la ciudad de Puebla sin poblanos, las cantinas del centro, fumar yerbabuena, la pachita de anis y la tinta china sobre papel.

La serie completa de su hijo bastardo la encuentras en: www.conejopepitoguarro.blogspot.com

 

En el feisbuk: busca al conejo pepito y al angelitro conejo muerto. *Próximamente la obra completa del autor en: http://www.angelchanez.com

~ por subterraneosmx en 15 agosto, 2011.

11 comentarios to “Conejo Pepito regresa/ Ángel Chánez”

  1. I received excellent data from a web site

  2. I acquired excellent data from the weblog

  3. Fantastic article. I’m dealing with a few these difficulties.

  4. Saved being a preferred, I genuinely like your web site!

  5. This web site is unquestionably relatively useful because I’m on the instant making an online floral site – despite the fact that I’m only commencing out consequently it is actually rather tiny, practically nothing similar to this internet site. Can hyperlink to some with the posts right here because they are very. Many thanks a lot. Zoey Olsen

  6. Hello, just required you to know I he added your website to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I imagine your net website has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make studying your weblog significantly easier.

  7. Your design is so special in comparison to a lot of others. Thanks for publishing if you possess the option,Guess I’ll just make this bookmarked.two

  8. Way awesome, some legitimate factors! I value you creating this short article accessible, the remainder of the website can be higher good quality. Possess a exciting.

  9. This can be a matter shut to my heart cheers, exactly where are your speak to particulars even though?

  10. Hi there there! This submit couldn’t be composed any much better! Studying by way of this article reminds me of my earlier place mate! He constantly held speaking about this. I’ll ahead this short article to him. Rather confident he’ll possess a great go through. Thanks for sharing!

  11. I couldn’t resist commenting

Responder

 
