Breve semblanza del papá del conejo

Ángel Chánez le da vida a Dead Rabbit, uno de sus personajes. Foto: Wendy Pardo/ Subterráneos

 

Breve semblanza del papá del conejo

El ConejoMuerto es dibujante de cómics desde el año 94, le gusta la ciudad de Puebla sin poblanos, las cantinas del centro, fumar yerbabuena, la pachita de anis y la tinta china sobre papel.

La serie completa de su hijo bastardo la encuentras en: http://www.conejopepitoguarro.blogspot.com

En el feisbuk: busca al conejo pepito y al angelitro conejo muerto. *Próximamente la obra completa del autor en: http://www.angelchanez.com

~ por subterraneosmx en 15 agosto, 2011.

18 respuestas to “Breve semblanza del papá del conejo”

  1. People are yours alright! . We at the least should get these individuals stealing photos to start out running a blog! They possibly just did a picture investigation and grabbed them. They seem very good even though!

  2. I’d need to analyze with you right here. That is not something I normally do! I get satisfaction in looking at a article that will make people believe. In addition, many thanks for permitting me to comment!

  3. Saved as being a favourite, I genuinely like your web site!

  4. Fairly! This was a very great submit. Thanks for the furnished data.

  5. Getting study this I believed it had been quite useful. I value you taking some time and hard work to place this informative article jointly. I when once again uncover myself paying approach to significantly time equally reading through and commenting. But so what, it absolutely was nevertheless worthwhile!

  6. Way awesome, some legitimate factors! I value you generating this informative article obtainable, the remainder of the web site is additionally substantial top quality. Possess a entertaining.

  7. Rather! This was a very amazing publish. Thanks for the supplied details.

  8. Greetings! Extremely valuable assistance on this informative article! It truly is the tiny alterations that make the largest adjustments. Many thanks a whole lot for sharing!

  9. Following all, what an excellent internet site and useful posts, I’ll upload inbound hyperlink – bookmark this internet website? Regards, Reader.

  10. Your design is so special in comparison with a lot of others. Thanks for publishing whenever you possess the possibility,Guess I’ll just make this bookmarked.two

  11. I really like it when individuals arrive collectively and share opinions, wonderful website, maintain it up.

  12. It is a superb suggestions particularly to people new to blogosphere, temporary and precise information… Many thanks for sharing this a single. A need to examine write-up.

  13. Wonderful submit. I’m struggling with a few these issues.

  14. Right after all, what an excellent website and educational posts, I’ll upload inbound website link – bookmark this internet internet site? Regards, Reader.

  15. Hi there! I could have sworn I’ve been to this weblog just before but soon after searching via a few of the submit I recognized it is new to me. Anyways, I’m certainly pleased I discovered it and I’ll be book-marking and checking back again usually!

  16. Possessing study this I assumed it had been quite educational. I value you taking time and energy to place this informative article collectively. I the moment yet again discover myself investing strategy to a lot time equally reading through and commenting. But so what, it had been nonetheless worthwhile!

  17. People are yours alright! . We a minimum of have to get these folks stealing pictures to get started on running a blog! They most likely just did a picture investigation and grabbed them. They appear very good however!

  18. I obtained great information out of your website

Deja un comentario