Un Toro platense

Un Toro platense
Hugo Cabrera/ Jacqueline Islas / Subterráneos

Puebla, Puebla. Toro es el nombre de un argentino que se encuentra en México para promocionar su música y compartir historias. Entre sus influencias Iggy pop, Grateful Dead, Bob Dylan, la literatura, los viajes, la gente, la distancia, los amores, familia y amigos.

¿Qué te trae a México?

Mí aventura mexicana comenzó hace tiempo. Me pareció un lugar fértil para tocar, para poder viajar, girar. También es grande geográficamente y es perfecto para poder ir por Europa y Estados Unidos. Posteriormente vino el enamoramiento hacia la gente, la ciudad y que se convirtieron en historias que he vivido aquí, y que cuento en el disco. Terminó siendo un vicio para mí.

¿Cómo es el lugar donde vives en Buenos Aires?

Es un lugar precioso, que se llama Once, es céntrico donde terminan varios ramales de ferrocarriles. Yo vivo en un pasaje muy antiguo que ahora está como reciclado en forma de loft (desván o galería) de donde también parte todo lo artístico y la composición de los demos; donde tengo un piano que extraño muchísimo.

Toro reencuentra en México para promocionar el disco de su mismo nombre y es distribuido por Fonarte Latino si lo quieren escuchar pueden recurrir a la página:

http://www.myspace.com/toromusique

~ por subterraneosmx en 1 noviembre, 2010.

18 comentarios to “Un Toro platense”

  1. Excellent information. Lucky me I reach on your web site by accident, I bookmarked it.

  2. I really like your website.. extremely good colours & theme. Did you create this web site yourself? Plz reply again as I’m looking to create my own web site and would like to know wheere u obtained this from. many thanks

  3. Excellent wordpress web site right here.. It is tough to locate high quality creating like yours nowadays. I truly recognize individuals like you! consider treatment

  4. Hi there there! This article couldn’t be published any much better! Reading through by way of this article reminds me of my prior place mate! He often held speaking about this. I’ll ahead this informative article to him. Fairly certain he’ll possess a excellent examine. Thanks for sharing!

  5. Everything is quite open and quite clear explanation of problems. was truly data. Your web site is really useful. Many thanks for sharing.

  6. Hello there, just required you to know I he added your website to my Google bookmarks due to your layout. But seriously, I imagine your net web site has 1 in the freshest theme I??ve came across. It extremely helps make studying your web site significantly easier.

  7. he web site was how do i say it… relevant, finally something that helped me. Many thanks

  8. Excellent wordpress website right here.. It is difficult to locate top quality composing like yours nowadays. I genuinely recognize men and women like you! consider treatment

  9. It is a subject near to my heart cheers, wherever are your get in touch with facts however?

  10. It is a theme shut to my heart cheers, in which are your speak to facts however?

  11. Hello there, I believe your website may be acquiring browser compatibility troubles. When I search at your web site in Safari, it seems to be great but when opening in World wide web Explorer, it’s got some overlapping. I just wished to provide you with a fast heads up! Other then that, great weblog!

  12. Right after all, what a terrific web site and useful posts, I’ll upload inbound website link – bookmark this net website? Regards, Reader.

  13. This website is certainly relatively helpful because I’m on the minute developing a web floral web site – despite the fact that I’m only starting up out for that reason it is actually relatively tiny, nothing at all similar to this web site. Can hyperlink to some from the posts right here because they are fairly. Many thanks considerably. Zoey Olsen

  14. Hello there, I believe your website could be possessing browser compatibility problems. When I appear at your web site in Safari, it seems good but when opening in Web Explorer, it’s got some overlapping. I just desired to provide you with a fast heads up! Other then that, amazing web site!

  15. I wished to thanks for this fantastic study!! I certainly experiencing each small little bit of it I’ve you bookmarked to verify out new things you post…

  16. Acquiring study this I assumed it absolutely was really useful. I recognize you taking some time and energy to place this informative article with each other. I the moment yet again locate myself paying strategy to a lot time equally studying and commenting. But so what, it absolutely was nonetheless worthwhile!

  17. I really like your weblog.. quite wonderful hues & theme. Did you create this site yourself? Plz reply again as I’m looking to create my own weblog and would like to know wheere u received this from. many thanks

  18. This web site is certainly fairly useful because I’m with the second making a web floral site – even though I’m only starting up out as a result it is truly pretty modest, practically nothing such as this website. Can hyperlink to some with the posts right here because they are fairly. Many thanks a lot. Zoey Olsen

Responder

 
